Write a paragraph explaining your new app

In this day and age English learning apps are very popular among young people. However, each platform has its own advantages and disadvantages. This article will describe an English learning app that I created. Research has found that on the app stores now there are many different apps to help users learn English effectively. On the contrary, there are not many platforms that provide full utilities for IELTS learners. So that the app which is created by me will be called IELTS fighter and the main users of this app will be IELTS learners all over the world. This platform includes not only word and text translation tools, but also sample IELTS articles for reference. In addition, listening or reading exercises will also be regularly updated on the app with many levels for users to have diverse exercises. They can be graded immediately after completing their assignments, especially writing. This will help learners understand what level they are at, which is also rare in regular IELTS learning app. On the other hand, IELTS fighter can also be considered as a social platform because everyone can share some tips or strategies to learn English on the app. One feature that I find special about the app I've created is to provide feedback on users' assignments after they submit them. I guess being able to see our mistake and have it corrected is a helpful function for English learners. As a student studying IELTS, I believe that this service will help users improve their band score a lot. It cannot be denied that an app has a great designed and it is convenient to use is what attracts users, and that is also what distinguishes IELTS fighter from other platforms. To sum up, I hope that from my experiences on many different English learning platforms, I have created an app that helps IELTS learners effectively.