Computers can translate all kinds of language well, so children do not need to learn more languages in future.

Technology is improving unstoppably. Now, most of the work is based on PCs and laptops. Because of the advanced improvement in programs of the computer, the operator does not require to learn or understand other languages. However, apart from computers, children are unable to know other languages except for the native one. So, I disagree with the statement and will describe it in a further essay. Learning new things promotes children to be more creative. Childhood age is the age where the child's grasping power is at an immense level. He/She can easily adapt and learn other languages. And for the luminous career, the child's mind would more active. However, computers have all kinds of knowledge about various languages. Yet, apart from computers, it would be tough for a child to speak other languages. In addition, now mostly employers hire only those, who have knowledge about more than one language. Consequently, if children will totally be dependent on electronic devices, then in physical meetings it will heavenly difficult for them to speak continuously with proper fluency. So, learning other than one language is fruitful for children. On the positive side of the computers that, for the workaholic environment computers come up with as a boon. Mankind can work much smoother and faster with the help of PCs. Work will be finished on time. Computers give more gratification as compared to actual paper pen-based work. Still, it is not convenient for the children. However, its price is also much higher. Consequently, everyone cannot afford it. In conclusion, children should concentrate on getting more and more knowledge rather than depending on electronic devices. Because this thing further blissful for them in future.