Life now is better than hundred year

in modern era life is changed day by day life is very important for people spends in life in various ways in these days live now is a good as compared with hundred year above however some individuals believe that life is not better than reviews here the following essay will discuss it in upcoming paragraph. first of all there is no doubt in this fact that life has changed as compared to previous time life is he changed now a days life is better with the help of technology because technology as increasing rapidly many works are doing with the help of technology for example social media television newspaper with these help human beings and gain much knowledge in the numerous works to do easyMoving for the existence is swap regularly most message are using mobile and they search several kind of things like a study related cooking linked and hunt for new words this is possible because of interchange life and technology as well as in this time government give for freedom in every field nevertheless in previous time these societies are not valuable there for human beings give freedom with the help of a life change On the other hand there are some problems because of life change in modern time people are dependent on technology most of work done work with machines as well as more people are not doing work it is very vajah problem in unemployment when we walk or not doing on handmade because humans are using machinesIn conclusion the modern era change lifestyle is very good for own generation and with the help of child life all all people