Everyone realizes education directly relates to a prosperous future, and teachers do their bests to teach us. Although some people might believe that teachers are more appreciated these days, I disagree. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Everyone realizes education directly relates to a prosperous future, and teachers do their bests to teach us. Although some people might believe that teachers are more appreciated these days, I disagree. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, the internet has become a significant source of information and education. We can find any kind of educational course or videos by browsing it. As a result, teachers are not the only available source of knowledge. For instance, an educational website provides educational tutorials about school and even university courses with high-ranked instructors, and for getting enrolled in its free courses, you just need to subscribe. Therefore, whenever I need to learn somethingsomething, I easily search my topic and find a suitable course. Many of my friends do a similar process to find a course online. Secondly, in the past, the proccess of acceptance as teacher was more strict. In the past, people had to work instead of taking education. Most of the childs gave up on studing to financialy support their family. therefore becaming a teacher was a kind of important development and valuable achievement for that person. On the other hand, nowaday the envirmont and situation make becoming a teacher for almost every person, so easy. My uncle exprience is a compelling example for illustring this situation. my grandparent has rich family and only two of their childs got the opportunity of go to school and after that university. It was quite hard for him to study in a low budget, so he had to take a partial job. If he lived in twenty years later, he would not have to take too much pressure to become a teacher. Consequently, being a teacher in these days is not appreciate. In conclusion, I strongly believe teachers are not appreciate as the same they were in tha past. This is beacuase being chosen as a teacher in not challeng like the past and internet has became a substitution of teachers.