Your daughter could not finish her homework and now she fears penalty from her class teacher. you know she has not done this deliberately, But could not finish her homework for a reason. write to the class teacher explaining her situation and request her to forgive her.

My self sneha sarvaiya. i am the mother of Aaravi who is studing in 10th B in your school. i am writing you a letter of apology from my offspring. extremely sorry for that she was not done her home work due to sickness. Let me explain her situation in more detail. several days ago she was suffering from severe abdomen pain. we suddenly had to take her to the hospital. The doctor did a physical examination and asked to do sonography. And she reportedly has a kidney stone. So the doctor gave her medicine and told her to bedrest. Beacause of these circumstances, she couldn't do her homework. Accept my apology from her and i promise that i will do her homework in my observation. Please do not punish her for incomplete work. Give her only two days to do unfinished work. I hope you will accept my plea. Thank you so much in advance.