Some people believe that if we want to save our world we should change our life drastically. Do which extend

These days the nature of our planet is getting harmed by the majority of people. It is suggested that to deal with this problem, the lifestyle of humans should not change intensely. However, I believe that considerable change in our lifestyles cannot be as effective as gradual changes. Nowadays, people are manufacturing products or taking actions that can damage the environment. Such as plastic dishes can take a long-term to demolish. To deal with this problem, people certainly should change their style of living, but not drastically. It can take time and hard work to accomplish it, as people are not ready to turn inside out their whole life and start living in an eco-saving style. They got used to living in all the luxurious facilities they may not have because we will have to go to the gym, eat only healthy food. Moreover, such rapid actions can be disadvantageous for the economy of the country. After such action, most of the industries will be unable to carry on their productions, and It can lead to an increase in the unemployment rate. On the other hand, with step-by-step development, people can dodge such a problem. Furthermore, today's world is not developed enough and does not have enough facilities to accomplish such action. To do that humanity needs to have a certain amount of funds, equipment, and job positions, to provide the citizens with virtually the same facilities, they are used to have now.