Your class has listened to a radio discussion programme about facilities which should receive money from local authorities.

The government will receive money for local buildings. Nowadays our country need some facilities like these: museums, sport centres and public gardens. It is true that local authorities are prevalently held by money in many organizations. According to that position they should organise tours around the cities because people need to know a lot of information about buildings. For instance, students, workers will be tired after hard day of studying and working. They could be aware of relaxing but our museums are not popular with everybody. On the one hand, if the country needs that people should be healthier they must build and open different kind of sport sections as: football, golf, fighting, wrestling, tennis and mental games. Additionally, the lifestyle of the nation will increase. On the other hand I agree that the authorities may be aware of solving these kinds of major problems. If they cannot solve key issues, the government allow to businessmen to build in the towns green spaces, parks. Nations walking in open air enjoy seeing such a spectacular places and will thank for who did those facilities. For example, if the mood of individuals are fine, they will achieve success in their jobs, studies as well as in their life. To sum up, the government should pay attention of the developing of the country not only receiving money on facilities but also for lifestyle too.