Women employment rate in freedonia

Between 1975 and 1995, there were valid changes in the numbers of male and female workers in Freedonia in manufacturing, communications, finance/banking, wholesale & retail trade, public sector (non-defence), and (defense). In 1975, women overtook the men in the communications sector; twenty years later, women’s rate rose from 250, 000 to 550, 000. In the wholesale & retail sector, in 1975, women’s rate increased from 550, 000 to 825, 000. The number of men in both sectors remained unchanged. During 1975, the numbers of women were still flat compared to the men’s rate. In 1995, the women’s rate in the public sector (defense) went up from 25, 000 to 125, 000. Finance/banking, increased from 175, 000 to 425, 000. Two sectors that remained stable were 300, 000 women and 650, 000 men worked in manufacturing in 1975 to 1995, and 650, 000 women and 850, 000 men in the public sector (non-defence). In conclusion, women appear to achieve much more in the Freedonian workforce, although there are some minor areas, which women have not gained as much as men. Finance/banking and the public sector (defense) are good testaments.