Some people believe that children should do what their parent want them to do.

Parent's plays a crucial role in every children's life, because they are the greatest influence on any child. Some claim that children should do what their parents have told them to do. While on the other side some people opine that children have to take their own decisions. In this essay i will discuss both the points. Parents are the first and foremost influence on any child. They can guide their child in better way then anyone else, because they know what is right and wrong for them. Most of the time children make their own decisions and destroy their lives. Children do not know what good or bad for them. Further more, to make child's journey smoother parents always think best for their child's carees or interests. They are aware about their child's weaknesse and strength, they play an instrumental role in choosing their career. Because children always select the stream in which they have interest. On the other side, it is opine that not every parent's decision is correct, it has been often observed that parent's take all important decision of their child's life not even asking them, it may adversely effact on child. Firstly, children should be encouraged to make their owe decisions so that they can improve their self confidence, will make them independent. Moreover, in some situations parents will not always their to take decisions in that time if that child has privileged to make decisions then they can solve their problems easily. In conclusion, according to me children who think independently are more confident and achieve great success in their lives. They would be able to cover to situation in difficult time.