do customer be allowed to place an order

1. As communicated by Mudit Verma, need to work on creating a new Qa instance. 2. Need to have a word with the DB team, due to the expunge of data in the QA and dev environment. S. no Task explanation Assignee Build status Amazon 1 Amazon Integration Document Muskaan In progress S. no Task explanation Issue Id Assignee Time line Build status MNWD 1 Scheduler https: //smartenergywaternet. atlassian. net/browse/MNWD-221 Arun 12/07/2021 In progress PGW 1 Discrepancy in the ‘Applications’ Count in the Customer Service Portal https: //smartenergywaternet. atlassian. net/jira/software/projects/PM/boards/231/backlog? selectedIssue=PM-173 Ravi 13/07/2021 In progress 2 Data mismatch https: //smartenergywaternet. atlassian. net/browse/PM-197 Ravi 13/07/2021 To do 3 PGW -Production Issue https: //smartenergywaternet. atlassian. net/browse/PM-200 Arun Require input from Siddharth Please reach me in time in case of any concerns Thank you Muskaan Kohli Product Analyst Smart Energy Water M. +91-9855073037 muskaan. kohli@SmartEnergyWater. com | www. SEW. ai This message may contain confidential and/or privileged information. If you are not the addressee or authorized to receive this for the addressee, you must not use, copy, disclose or take any action based on this message or any information herein. If you have received this message in error, please advise the sender immediately by reply e-mail and delete this message. Thank you for your cooperation.  Please consider the environment before printing this email From: Muskaan Kohli Sent: Wednesday, July 14, 2021 6: 40 PM To: Nipun Chauhan; Pratik Sarkar; Arun Kumar; NeerajPal; Ravindra Pratap Singh; Ravi Kant; Ayoshee Beriwal; Pranaw Kumar; Aashish Kumar Cc: Piyush Awadhesh; Gaurav Nagpal