Your city council wants to attract more tourists. Which of the following do you think would be the best new tourist attraction? A history museum A shopping mall An indoor amusement park

Nowadays, tourism revenue makes a significant portion of each economy's income, so people have different ideas about what thing could attract more tourism and has a higher income than other options could have. In this regard, some believe that a history museum or an indoor amusement park could provide many incomes for their town; However, I adhere to this view that a shopping mall has some advantages which could not be founded in other options. In what follows, I will shed light on my standpoint with two rational reasons. First and foremost, a big shopping mall with sophisticated architecture could attract many people to it. In other words, a shopping mall with special architecture would encourage people to visit that as well as they could be enjoyed by their shopping. For instance, in United Emirates Arab a big shopping exist which has beautiful architecture, and people all around the world want to come to United Emirates Arab and visit this mall and buy their needed goods in this mall; therefore, the United Emirates Arab government could attract more tourists to its country and gain more incomes form tourism industry. Another worthwhile reason is, a big mall could attract more form tourists who visit that mall. In fact, in a mall tourist spend more money to buy some stuff; consequently, the city which mall is established on that could make more from tourists than a history museum or an indoor amusement park. For example, researchers conduct research on what type of activities could provide a more enjoyable time for people, and the research's result reveals the fact that most people love shopping and they prefer to spend their time and money on shopping rather than other activities, so this research could show the importance of a shopping mall to attract more tourist and more revenue for a city or a county. In a nutshell, a shopping mall is a good choice to attract more tourists to a city because the tourists could enjoy the shopping activities as well as could enjoy the building a shopping mall's architecture. Therefore, a mall could have more advantages than have other options.