3. Your friend has a travel company and would like you to come and work with him.

It's great to hear from you after such a long time. Hope you are doing well with your work and family. Anyway, I am very happy and proud that you have actually considered me as your potential business partner and invited me to work with you at your finance firm. By the way, I know how you worked for a number of companies related to the financial sector before starting your own company about 3 years ago. As far as I know, with your hard work and with an annual business turnover of more than 500, 000 (in US dollars), your finance company has managed to become one of the largest businesses in the world. small potential. More notably, you have been nominated as one of the talented young entrepreneurs voted by Forbes in the past year. I'm really happy to congratulate you on your achievement. Besides, your business is famous as one of the businesses chosen by many multinational companies to cooperate. There's really no denying that all these successes of your business appealed to me a lot. I appreciate your offer when I want to accept this job as the Deputy General Manager of your company. I believe that with my experience of working in the financial industry for 8 years and holding many key positions in many companies, I will not let you down. I hope we can meet each other soon and have a good cooperation.