My hero - my motivator. what do you think about bringing a motivator’s life into your life?

Everyone will be their own hero and motivation in this life. The person moves his motoracy and attempts to implement the sides of the work and in the path of life. Motivation is a factor of human life a great effect on the future of man. I also motivate myself from life's way of life and improve my future program. Let's try to prove my thoughts in examples. Firstly, I observed a number of positions in the life path of Steve Jobs and I have sentenced me to apply for life. Steve Jobs shock the world in IT in the field of great programs with the inventorof the great program. The way he had began, he was looking for money, not the money. Secondly, Steve Jobs didn't break when he failed, but tried not to repeat his mistekas. As they see the idea to see one, then I want to try myself in the field of conclusion and establish my own company for computer maintenance. It takes a lot of money right. I want to serve my father and sponsor. We will see this in the next period.