Dhdhisiehheheheb behhehehu hshshwhh hweuieiskkss hsusuwu

What is the aim of the IELTS writing test? As always, to fully understand what you must do in the test, we must begin by looking at what the test is designed to measure. The IELTS writing test aims to find out whether or not you have the writing skills needed for academic study and professional life. Academic and professional writing involves describing and summarising facts in an objective way, and clearly explaining your own arguments and views about serious topics. In the academic module, it is important to remember that you are not being assessed on your ability to write an academic paper or dissertation. So, it is more accurate to think of the writing tasks as reflecting the general aim of science, which is often described as ‘explaining the world around us’. For General Training, you must show that you can be flexible in your writing, and can operate comfortably in any scenario related to work or everyday life. How is the writing test assessed? The writing test consists of two separate tasks. Your writing task 2 answer is more important than your writing task 1 answer, in fact it is worth double the marks. To understand how this works, double your writing task 2 score, add it to your writing task 1 score and