"your best day ever. " Creating A Dominant Impression. The first step in using effective description is to focus on a dominant impression. Sensory Details. Sensory description uses sight, sound, smell, touch, and taste to sketch an impression in writing.

My Best Day Ever! I guess that I have many best days in my whole life. But if you are asking to be precise, I would say that I pretty much like my last Christmas day at Genting highlands, Malaysia! There can be no doubt that why Genting highlands is my best place wherever I go before. There refer to a hill station city located on the peak of mountain in Malaysia. Furthermore, there is not only tourist attraction but also has many resorts and shopping malls. When I go there, it makes me feel very precious and happiness so much! On the contrary, I am not be unable to breathe. It's probably because the weather is very cold and is on high. Even though, this is not a big problem. On Christmas Eve day, my family and I go to a shopping mall that exist connected with hotel that we stay. There has a jubilant festival and has a number of foreign people in there. It reminds me about traffic congestion! Anyway, it has a lot of fantastic player like in the amusement park. For instance, a carousel, roller coasters, snow city and so on. It looks really fun and noticeable. Miraculously, finally Christmas day! My parent and I go to the rooftop at the shopping mall because we heard the news that there will be a cerebration on the rooftop. That very night, we went up there while waiting to eat at a Korean restaurant. It is very palatable and yummy. Until midnight that day, my sister and I went out and celebrated Christmas with the people there. Although it's a bit noisy and crowded, I really like it. There are fireworks to celebrate and join in singing joyful songs together. It is a memory I will absolutely never forget that for sure!