Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford what are the reasons for this behavior?

In a modern-day people are becoming more materialistic these days. As many of them they don't need and debts are common nowadays such people. There are many reasons that have caused this situation and i will elaborate my views in upcoming paragraph and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that many people are facing debt problem nowadays due to their modern lifestyle. The high technology of social media such as Instagram, Facebook and Twitter. More people are showing their luxuries goods. They take some photos and offer discounts them into the application and it inspired them to buy fancy things. Another striking reasons in this regard is that the significant growth of malls they attract individuals in spending more money on fashionable products like jewelry, fashionable clothes, footwears and other items. The last reason in this regard is that credit card. Credit cards are easier to pay bill these days. Many people are buying expensive things which are greater than their income. Hence of this consumptive lifestyle many people are faced a serious problem of debt. Moving further, there are various things that people could do solve the problem firstly they should purchase things according to their needs and budget because if they purchase things according to their income then they will not get debt problem. Because debt is main issue nowadays many individuals face debt problems because of their modern lifestyle. Secondly instead of adding more malls in the city. Government should focus on building more public parks and childrens playgrounds. Therefore people would have more options for their entertainment. As a consequence if people aware about expenditure of income they never get debt. To conclude, i would like to reiterate that, there are several reasons behind this notion like social media, malls. But also plethora solutions to curb this problem such as buying things according to their needs and salary.