Opinion about allowing children to make their own choices

Children's are the future of all the country, that's why we always try to build discipline and good atticates in them. Parents always tries to make them more efficient and intelligent in every field. In this essay I will describe about some people says allow children's to make their own desicion and other says that only parents have right to make desicion for their kids. Firstly, In my point of view allowing kids to make their own choices in daily basis matters like shopping, rating food, and also watching movies, projects and documentaries is good for them. By this they were able to decide that what type of clothes they want to wear and which food they eat. In shopping they take friends advise in clothes colour choosing. In simple language, they were more delighted to make a view about their future and like common requirements. Secondly, Some people thinks that giving rights to the Adults for making own decisions is not good for them. As adults don't think about their future and in the present which decision make them happy will choose. I think parents should decide about what is right for their growing kids. For example, After 10th Standard which subject they will choose according to their kids interest. Parents have only rights to select bride or groom for them. They always decide better about their requirements. In conclusion, In my opinion, that sometimes we have to give rights to childrens for making desicion for them, also some times, Only parents should decide about kids and their future.