Friends And Family Bring More Happiness Than Money And Possessions. How Far

Everybody wants to be happy. There often have argument about being wealthy and being possess good close family. The main point is what makes the person happy. Some people believed that only of happy is many and possessions. Some ratio said that just having good family and friends is meaningful. These facts are not wrong but is not completely right. Personally, I believed both of them are main facts of life. On the one hand, friends and family are our close members. They live, work and study together with us. They are always ready to support us when we have difficulties. They share their ideas and give their advice when we need them. As a result, it must be sure that friends and family bring more happiness to us. On the other hand, whoever needs money for their survival for food, for house and other necessities. Also, there have to spare for health issues. Nowadays if you don’t have money you can’t even get a tablet for who you love. So, money and possessions are very necessary for us. We always need them so that we can live better. To sum up, money and possessions make people live easier but lots of money is not. If people work hard for the money so much, they can lose their friends, family, or health. Happiness comes from daily activities with family. It is near everybody but just some can find it.