Youngsters should not be taught at home by their parents.

I totally agree with this statement. In my view, the most important point is to provide common quality education for all students. It is impractical for working parents to find enough time to teach their children, they are not educators and expert of subjects like teachers are. Besides, education plan and regular test in schools allows children to learn all the necessary skills. Parents might be preconvinced when evaluate skills of their children. Also, school may allow equal conditions to all students in obtaining a solid education. Another important point is that visiting school is a practice of social learning. In a homeschooling, children miss opportunity to find their place among peers. Despite the fact that parents are role model for their children, teachers can play important role in helping children to explore their talents and skills. In conclusion, I believe that parents are play an important role in education of their children but schools have proven that they ensure the best and balanced education.