Some experts say that all cyclists should pass exam before they ride a bike on public roads.

It has been argued that a riding test should be taken from all cyclist before riding on public roads. I completely disagree with this point of view. There can be several purposes of why the government should organize the riding test system. First and foremost, safety is a crucial one of them. When people have standard knowledge about how to ride a bicycle on public road they are aware of vital rules such as in which path they have to move, who can move first on crossroads. Being able to enough knowledge on riding can avoid a number of collisions. In contrast to this, riding doesn’t need high skill from people as well as bicycle crash is not severe. Public safety on roads can be provided teaching children the traffic laws at school together with in a family. A second reason why people do not need to have riding license is because of avoiding extra money added to present taxes in a country. People who want to be a cyclist need to pay a fee to take an exam as well as to have insurance. With such payments the government not only can built many high quality roads but also can utilize for other crucial purposes in order to improve their development. However, since some families cannot afford more than one bicycle, they can be under financial pressure to get the riding license per each member as well as payments for broken rules which is not serious. When people have opportunity to pay the fee, in most case the government officials need to spend their worth time on complaint documents. This leads delay of the development. In conclusion, people do not need to have high skill to ride the bicycle, It is also not worth for extra fee to get the riding license. I believe, people can ride safely on public without any exam.