Some people think watching TV is bad for children, while others think that watching TV has more beneficial effects on children. Which view do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

In these days, the growing up of technology makes children become closer with television. Following that, some people are afraid of terrible effects of television for children. However, I think the benefit of television is more than that. First of all, television helps children grow up their creativity. They watch a lot of colorful program or learn interesting knowledge and these motivate them in wanting to create something new like painting their favorite characters or search for some information about what they like. Perhaps they will find out their talent in those activities and it can help them in the future. Next, children’s knowledge can be expanded so much just by watching TV. For instance, children can learn about how trees grow up without having to go outside to observe for a long time. It is convenient for children as TV has so many kinds of program so they can find everything they want or love. Finally, TV brings a lot of fun to children. Nowadays, so many parents are too busy with their jobs so they can not spending time with their children frequently. In this case, children can watch cartoon or listen to music if they feel lonely. Entertainment is one of the most vital parts since children should have a good environment to develop. In conclusion watching TV still exists some bad effects but we can deny those wonderful benefits of TV. Parents should let children watch TV reasonably