Some people argue that all high school students should have P. E. classes. Discuss the arguments for and against it and show your opinion

Recently, high school students love to sit on the chair and learn. They do not like to workout or exercise. Because of this reason it makes P. E class boring and nonsense for them. However, having P. E class in school will help some students to show potential about sport. Notwithstanding, P. E class in high school there is an advantage and disadvantage. To begin with, disadvantages about having P. E class can make sexual harassment and burrly each other in school. high school students very sensitive about sex spacialy boy. Almost every school student has to change their clothes before they learn this class. Some students might be buried with a body or some secret part. On the other hand, P. E class in school. First, P. E class helps students to reduce stress and helps them have time to relax. Normally, people will feel happier when they play sports than before. It can be said that playing sports or having movement in P. E class also help students reduce stress from them. From the reason above, it can ensure that P. E class helps students to relax from leaning. Next advantage about P. E class is that it will help students to get good heath and have better sleep. Every child has to sleep about eight hours each day. This kind of class will force students to have movement and use power to play sports, so it makes students want to sleep at night. It also helps students get in shape In conclusion, it is a good thing to have a P. E class in high school. Moreover, students will have good health, better sleep, and reduce stress from students and make them feel relaxed.