youngsters should give attention to more on extra activities such as music and theater rather than on sports

It is often said that youngsters should give attention to more on extra activities such as music and theater rather than on sports. I partially agree with statement. First, I agree that young people today engage in cultural activities that can help improve and enhance their mental health. Participating in these activities helps them clear their mind and relax their mind. For example, when you watch a performance, you tend to focus on it and forget all the stress that is happening to you. Friend. This makes you better. however, besides that, cultural activities can't make you better and grow physically, but sports activities can. It is encouraged that young people should play sports to strengthen their physical fitness. This also helps them have enough physical strength to study and work. For example, if you regularly play football, your body will be stronger and more durable than watching programs and cultural activities all day. so all these activities are important, we need to balance by both, this makes us better