Environmental Pollution/Disadvantage, How to prevent this?

It is a very common and most debated issue of modern age, also this is increasing day by day and leading our planet to climate change and global warming. Environmental pollution even though it is in the form of smoke, noise or water pollution. All these types are harmful for our atmosphere. Firstly, number of growing traffic day by day is sever cause for this, however not only increasing number is questionable here, but due to fuel powered vehicles smoke and noise are also contributing in rising this problem, On the other hand pollution is also bad for other resources on earth like animal, planet on which humans are depending. Secondly, not only vehicles are responsible for pollution alone, moreover factories and mills are also paying their role equally, by not taking proper precaution to prevent this upsurge issue, smoke from factories and other wastage material from mills which is not getting properly recycled need to be more considerable. It can be seen that they are not only making it worse for human and environment, also for water and sea creature too. In conclusion this uprising issue getting worse day by day, most convenient solution for this is to replace old fuel car with electricity cars, those will be drive on electricity so there are zero chances for air pollution and noise pollution. In addition government and concern authorities should make public transport more easy to approach and modernized, so people can get benefit more from public transport. Above all government should allocate organizations for proper awareness among people, so they can contribute as much they can.