Studying abroad is the key to success.

A number of people believe that to get an education in foreign country is important to access accomplishment. To certain extent, I agree that advantage of new experiences which is provided by foreign pedagogical institution. However, I believe other factors is also necessary for successful educational background and career. On the one hand, studying abroad is crucial to meet new cultures, experiences and create a network that will contribute a great deal advantage in personal career. For example, if someone is widely open new experiences and able to adjust itself new life rhythm, it can be unique opportunity to get self-satisfactions and be master in vocational education. That is the reason, I admit that individual approach to education in overseas ought to be considered in the first place. On the other hand, I believe that it depends on personality. Due to the fact, there is tendency to be familiar with conditions of homeland. In this case, if somebody feels more comfortable to get an education and work with its native people in its country, studying abroad cannot be achievable way to be successful. On the contrary, it will affect their personal life and led to be squandered of time. Thus, in order to avoid wasting of time and more uncomfortable lifestyle to carry on with education in homeland can be more functional way to access achievement. That is why, as a mentioned before, particular perspective is playing vital role in educational career. If person has ability to specify its performance in his/her country more accurately and adequately in this regard person can be equipped as much as who prefers to study abroad. In conclusion, while I admit that benefit of foreign educational opportunities, I do not consider it is the clue to triumph of individualistic career. Characteristic attitude has more significant impact.