Nowadays the rich are getting rich and the poor are getting poorer what problems does it cause and give solutions.

In this contemporary world, growth in poverty rate has increased the gap between rich and poor which results in making wealthier people more wealthy and the poor are poor gets more deeper into poverty. This essay intends to delve into some visible problems of this along with effective remedies to migrate it. To commence with, there are several problems caused by this issue. The prodominant one is that it will rise the sense of discrimination among wealthy people. To explicate it more, it has been generally seen that people with luxury lifestyle often become egoistic because of money due to which they donot behave well with people lower than them, which also shows their inferiority. Hence, equality among people cannot be established due to this problem. Probabing further, an another noteworthy problem is that this gap is a kind of curse for youth. In other words there is no lack of talent among youngsters belonging to poorer families. But they donot get proper education and chances to show their talent due to which their talent remained buried inside them which also causes wastage of their talent. As a result they start doing crimes because their is no other way left which further disturbs peaceful environment of country. This problem is not insurmountable, some measures must be taken into account in order to grapple with this. Firstly, government should come at front and take some necessary steps. In clear words, government should introduce some new policies in favour of poor people, for their development. for example, free education must be provided to them to bring their talent out. Hence it will result in overcoming this problem. On analysing the matter gingerly, it can be concluded that rising gap between rich and poor is a matter of great concern. However, if there is an eagle eye on it this problem would be eradicated soon.