youngsters addict to junk food.

There is no denying the fact that, fast food habit seriously affects the young generation. In this fast-living world youngsters and even children are addicted to fast food rather than homely food. However, some parents think that children can eat what they loved. But I firmly believe that all the generation especially the growing generations must eat from home that’s like homely prepared food. Another persistent argument in that in the modern scenario parents have no time to spend with their children and they don’t have time to cook for them. So, they allow them to grab their junk food as the like. Moreover, this gradually addicted to this type of food and drinks. In other hand, it may cause dangerously to their health. Moreover, they avoid to eat freshly prepared homely food too. Another pertinent argument in that fast food shops are cleverly attracted to teenagers and children. They introduce daily newly combos and added new flavors in their pizzas, burgers and fries etc. to cherish their savor. Furthermore, students have the opportunity to explore all the mouthwatering dishes from their own college cafeterias and school canteens. So, most of the parents may think to pamper their children in these ways. Friends together they start enjoy their junk food life and gradually avoid their super quality healthy food style. On the other hand, some of the parents are truly getting time or making time to spend qualitatively to their children and for their family. By the time they bring the good food habit to their children. To end, in these time there is too difficult to make a good food habit in their life.