Nations spends huge amount of money on Space researches, while the money shall be spend on Education and Health system. How extend you agree with this?

As per many economical studies there were numerous reports published globally in various medias that, many developed as well as developing nations spends huge amount of money on Space researches or such programs, while their citizens were still lacking a better living standard and they are paying the taxes from their hard earned money which contribute to these programs. We are going to see how these will effect the basic necessities of common man and how these can be useful for building up a prosperous future for the coming generation. Space programs are usually tagged as waste of money, by showcasing it as not meaningful to spend millions while the there are still millions of hungry ones to be fed and cared for are out there. Even if there is an another side of scientific advancement achieved from those experience by such missions are not portrayed in to the big picture, which cause to attract all the blame on the space programs. Renewable energies, unlimited energy sources etc. are being used now a days for cheaper and affordable energy production which are consumed by normal people are part of scientific advancements caused by many space programs. Considering the medical field, there should be proper scientific advancements and discoveries are obligatory to take the human civilization to next level. Many space programs were designed to find the equation of life outside our atmosphere which paid enormous knowledge for our health care system in general. So we might can see that these knowledge can be transferred to coming generation to continue to progress via proper educational system. Space programs can cause economical disaster if it can not yield what it has been designed for. Then it may hurt the economy in a very bad shape. There are many missions which had failed absolutely without any sort of output. It may cause the common taxpayer to suffer again especially in underdeveloped nations. Their educational systems similarly laboratories, equipments, complex scientific tools and infrastructure etc. may not be graded up to the mark as to handle such programs will be causing financial backlogs which effects badly on their economical progressiveness. So they better have to plan ahead for on education and infrastructure first to avoid a rupture and wellbeing of their citizens. Space programs are not intended only to send man across the skies, to space, to other dimensions, it is to be used as a investment for the future of humanity. If there is having lack of resources it shall be avoided or to be limited for better good. So my conclusion is education and infrastructure comes first, if it has been advanced to a level which can afford the space programs, then the nation shall move ahead to put man on moon or in another galaxy for sure.