what do you think the most important thing to prepare before starting a new business? Choose on thing and use specific details and examples to support your choice

Establishing a new business is considered a cut-throat challenge given such a competitive marketplace. This process requires huge devotion to work and an unbeatable will to remain a high level of perseverance. From my point of view, I would believe that the most important thing we should prepare is equipping ourselves with the cumulative experience and knowledge about the intended line of business. The following essay may explain this point in detail. Initially, the essential knowledge supplement plays a critical role in guiding us on the market segment that we’re heading towards. This forms an orientation to step by step develop the product tailored to the majority’s needs and correlate with the current economic situation. Furthermore, it is advisable that we be aware of how competitive our field of interest is. The recent statistics have demonstrated a growing number of start-ups and great dominance exercised by giant corporations for more than a decade, which throws us into question about how to stand out as well as underline the quality and function of our product. Afterward, we can make use of our experience to attract more resources of capital. A large portfolio of investment and capital would diversify and expand the scale of product development. In this way, we are able to produce up-to-scratch products or services. Moreover, it is true that the popularity accounts for nearly 50% to yield huge profits. More monetary support enables us to conduct the marketing process on a wide spectrum of places so that the brand image will gain more attention from the public, even beyond the borders. In conclusion, I think that acquiring an adequate amount of knowledge and experience offers considerable assistance to set up a new business in terms of understanding the field’s market and obtaining more capital to build sustainable development.