some people believe that printed books are no longer neccesary in this digital era as all writing can be stored electronically. other people think that it should be continued to printed book it is play important role in student life. discuss both view

some people believe that printed books are no longer neccesary in this digital era as all writing can be stored electronically. but other people think that it should be continued to printed book it is play important role in student life. i agreed both of these and discuss about this. firstly, let start with why printed books are not important in students life. so that here is all people knows situation of this world right it is covid 19 time so that pupil dont going to school in this time so it is better to continue their education in online lecture so that in that particular part u have to reuire in digital device so that educator can teach student in that. and it has more benifits that in pandamic sitiation. they learn from home and they are safe. it has advantages come true right time like now a days exam also given to the computer means online. so in school teachers send them all subjects noted it is called digital book so students can prepare easily without any hesitation. on other hand biological caretaker have to also understand about the role of printed book in student life may be it is more important instead of digital. bcz it is corona time so the time have to be gone in few months and all students have to going to school it is the point that student dont allow phone s in that place so it is neccesary to take printed book in school there is more advantages if we have printed book so it is easy to find question very quickly. so printed book is really important in study. in conclution, people should continue with theire printed books instead of digital so it is not hard to study and educatee can focus on that.