Younger people have lots of problems but their problems often ignored by the people running the country. Give solution to the problems faced by younger generation.

In this competitive world, young generation have immense amount of challenges in their life which obstruct themselves, those obstacles are mostly neglected by the ruling government of the country. In this essay I will discuss the problem of youngsters and logical solutions for that issue. To begin with, the major trouble for adolescents in today’s life is higher competition in every field such as in education, in job opportunities, in sports etc. Juvenile should have more mental fitness to withstand this rivalry but for enhance mental strength there is lack of counseling centers in nation. Moreover, there are various discrimination in age, sex and races in different departments which raises unemployment for many young individuals. Another factor to consider is boost in dearness all around due to the fact, young one can not even fulfill their needs. There are some solution which can decrease the problem of adult people. Firstly, we should give better opportunities to young disciples by introducing some government schemes and should diminish maximum discrimination in field of education and job. With increasing counseling centers we can help youngsters by building up their psychological strength. Government can decrease the exploitation of adults by applying strict rules against it. In addition, number of youngers are addicted by habit of drinking alcohol, smoking and drugs which can be reduced by applying ban on various hazardous thing for health. To conclude, government should focus more to revise their policies in education and job sectors as they play pivotal role in building career of young people and it is indeed true that future of any nation depends on the new generation and by understanding the problem of new generation will help any nation grow.