Imagine you are Taylor Jones, Inspector, Ministry of forestry and animal reservation. . You were involved in the rescue of the black rhino. Now write a report to your senior officer, Bob Smith, Head of the Department, Ministry of forestry and animal reservation, about how the rescue was done

To: Bob Smith, Head of the Department, Ministry of forestry From: Taylor Jones, Inspector, Ministry of forestry and animal reservation Subject: Rescuing the black rhinoceros. Date: 03rd May 1961 Salvaging the Black Rhino When the embankment was constructed in the late 1950s, thousands of animals were marooned on islands. Applications were made and funds were raised to buy vessels and tools for saving these animals and take them to a shelter. This mission came to be recognized as Operation Noah. As a consequence of this situation, a black rhino was deserted on a small isle. The animal was pursued for numerous periods until eventually it was driven past a gunman with a bow loaded with a muscle-soothing arrow. The rhino was shot by the sharpshooter and tranquilized. It was then tumbled onto a sleigh, drawn to the coast, and was loaded onto a boat kept buoyant by eighteen petrol drums. Lifeboat, rhino, and everyone was then hauled to the shore some twelve miles away to safety.