agricultural economics master’s degree course

For my master’s degree course, I have a keen interest in specialising in Agriculture Economics, Food Security, Environmental Science and seek to pursue it in the Australia at the University of Western Australia, Curtin or Murdoch University. My decision is to upgrade myself and underpin by my long-term career goal, which is to rise through the professional ranks to eventually become the Organization Advisor/Consultant on these sector in Laos. I am acutely aware that such a senior and important position will require expert-level knowledge and advanced understanding of analysis, planning and strategy, policy, global, regional, and sectoral developments. I am confident that any of the three universities are well equipped to help me advance my knowledge in this area. Moreover, the agricultural or environmental course ties in perfectly with my current professional experience. Given my existing grasp of project planning, implementation and management, I will be able to cope with the challenges of the course with relative ease. As far as my working experience is more than 10 years with the International Organizations. These professional experiences perfectly lend themselves to the field of agricultural, and I have no doubt that I will be able to draw on my considerable hands-on experience to handle the course’s requirements. My work and education are essentially going to serve as a natural progression into a agricultural career path.