Young spend their free time in shopping malls. . this has negative effects on young and people and society

Have you ever thought about spending free time has negative aspects on teenagers and the community? The young people are increasingly expanding their free time at the shopping mall. this essay will argue why it is unnecessary for people to go to a shopping mall in their leisure time and how this is a negative impact. To begin, teenagers are keen on spending their time with their close friends in shopping malls. when they gather with friends which is cause to spend a lot of money from their pocket because many shops in the Mall are usually used eye-catching pictures to attract consumers, which pursued the youngster to buy unnecessary stuff. for example, girls will probably buy expensive clothes usually to show off in front of their friends or a young boy will get brandish shoes to display his wealth. teenagers can use this money in a better way, like, buy some useful book or save their money in the bank for future goals. Moreover, the other Downside is eating unhealthy foods. when youth are passing a lot of time in the store feel hungry after a while order food from the restaurants of that mall. If this process becomes a daily habit, it endangers their health. However, spending spare time in the complex definitely will affect family relationships. Besides big malls are considered to be the best place with multi-facility for example game zones, cinemas, and food courts. if teenagers prefer passing their time, which is not obligated them to do any important task, on such activities it would limit their quality of time and it will seriously weaken their family relationships and lowering the value of the family. To conclude, utilizing more time in this multi-facility center has negative impacts on both the young and the society. They are put their health in danger with eating king food from the restaurant and they will take distance from their family, which is an important part of society.