In some countries, it is possible for the people to have access to a variety of food that has been transported from all over the world. Do the benefits of imported food outweigh its drawbacks?

Owing to globalization, people can get their favourite cuisines on any continent beyond the boundaries. The food people used to eat can move everywhere across the world. Food importation is a positive trend for me. It has brought several benefits for the people who moved to another country. Firstly, people can enjoy their own taste of food in another land. consequently, they do not feel away from their homeland. which can directly impact their efficiency of work which leads to paying full attention to all household chores. However, This plays a pivotal role in survival and growth in the new place. Secondly, Foreign people share their food with local people and make them aware of different foods and spices. It can help to create abundance, harmony and balance among all people. Native people can also enjoy the food fusion in their regular meals and welcome new meals to their homes. For illustration, The MacDonald and Burger King included a few vegetarian meals for the Indian people because most Indian people are vegetarian. On the other hand, some people argue that foreign food has severe impacts on thier health. They assume that the food which is selling in their land is according to climatic changes and keeping other conditions into consideration. secondly, Food reflects the culture of native people which can be invaded with other foreign meals. So, This can hurt native folks' culture and traditions. The foreign food market can take part in the disappearance of their culture and traditions of native people. Moreover, numerous people from other countries have adopted the native food of the foreign country and may develop detachment from their indigenous culture. In conclusion, even though there are concerns about the health of local people and cultural diversification. I think imported food is indeed a welcoming idea. If we want equality and balance among all people then we must not prevent food travelling from other countries.