new version for our daily life as compare to city life.

i am good in english. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life. there is no doubt all is good but some things are not perfect in our life.