Today's students facing many sources of stress and pressure.

Today's students facing many sources of stress and pressure. Many students concider it a chllenging step in our life. While some people find that all university students should take history courses, no matter what their field, does have its merits, others might disagree. It depends on the lens through which one looking. For me, I diagree with the statement, and I feel this way because a couple of reasons, I will explore in the subsequent paragraphes. To start with, the additional unnecessary pressure. The univrsity students have to finish their credit courses. In addition, some field required field experience hours to graduate. I have to admit that my opinion in this mater has profoundly affected by my personal experience. I went to the pharmacy collage, and I had 356 hours of training in a pharmacy as a requirment of graduation. These hours added extra stress on me. I can not imagin if my university has decided to add extra course of history, what I would do. I was berly be able to manage my time between my courses and the training, as a result, I believe I would struggle in these new courses. From this, adding extra courses of history may enhance the stress on the university students. Finally, the additional financial liability. No one can deny that studying in a university is costy. Most students have to take loans or work long hours to pay for their classes. I know that because I did. If the university add unrealted extra courses, this would come with extra cost. This cost might be higher than usual, because the university have to hier new professors, to teach these new clases. Of course, this additional cost with add to the classes cost. We can understand from this example, the students already struggling through the financial burden of the university to graduate. Adding these classes will make their life harder. To sum up, although there might be some benefits of madatory history classes for all universuty students, but the negative impact is serious. The credited courses and the financial burden may be a serious issue.