young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults.

The capital offence among youth makes many people think that the court should apply the same punishment as adults on young people. However, I disagree with this statement, I will discuss a number of points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there is one major point why should not apply the same criminal punishments on young people. Inititally, they are too young to fully understand that their criminal acts could lead to potential consequences whereas teenagers may physically grown- up and look like adults, but they are not mentally mature enough to evaluate their decisions. For example: a recent survey conducted by USA government conveyed that 60% crime was done by teens owing to they are not young to make the right choice. Thus, this is the reason why court should not give permission to punished in the same way as adults. By probing further, teenagers means that the young have to spend their lives in prisons instead of reformatory schools. I disagree with this point. From my perspective, rehabilitation is a vital process, especially for young people. Therefore, rather than sending young people to prison where hardened criminals are living, we should let them stay in reformatory schools where they can continue their academic learning journey. In those places, they will be separated from bad people and focus on their future. For instance: in some cities which are developed, education system rules are followed by courts as well as better progress are noticed there. As a result, education is the best way for teens criminals because they can make future better and get good job. To conclude, I oppose the view that the youth have to be under the same crime punishment as adults when they commit grave crimes. The explanations for this is that they are too young to control their thoughts, and they can suffer from psychological problems if they have to go to jail.