An increasing number of families have computers at home what are the advantages and disadvantages of internet access for minors

It cannot be denied fact that technology has revolutionised world with leaps and bounds in modern era everyone depend on electric gadgets many of families have computers at home that they think that using internet can have positive and negative on child life this essay will discuss merits and demerits in details before portraying any relevant conclusion To commence with, there are multifaries reasons to support my nation internet is useful in child life firstly, by using they can learn many things teenagers can use internet their studies for example, it was very useful during COVID-19 that time whole world was lockdown and their was no options how child do their study finally with the help of internet all teacher teach children while sitting their own with help internet moreover, in leasure time they can send their by listening music and it is also good moments to watch entertainment movie with their family finally, child can sharp their sharp their by play different types of game. On other hand, when it come its negative point. first and foremost, using internet child can get many heath issue like while sitting front of computer their eyes sites can become week. secondly, nowadays government are promoting movie related to crime and drugs so today youth watching these types movies of and they started these trend that can also very harmful for them because child can involve in crime and other activities. Finally, there are my dangerous game that game can force to child to commit suïcide for example, in previous year there was one blue game teenager addicted that game many of them commit suïcide so government should ban on illegal games. In conclusion, in my opinion child should internet in limit while using more they can get many Heath issues.