Young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults.

Increasing offence as well as juvenile delinquents enhanced our insecure condition frequently. For this, today, it is led to debate that whether youth lawbreakers should be tried in court as adults or treated differently because of their age. I strongly dispute to the idea that treated them like adults, besides, owing to their age; there must be any other options to solve this matter. Youngest will be sent to the rehabilitation centre to learn and teach the social value and anti-corruption lessons. This essay will delve into these viewpoints with relevant examples in support of my opinion. Firstly, adolescent doing violation due to the peer pressures and gangs. Besides, the violence in the media can attract their attitudes and behaviours. Our young are like a car with a great accelerator, but a weak brake. They do not think before they act. Sometimes, they do not understand what the right is and what the wrong is, as a result, they do the same wrong works again. In this situation, if they send to the jail, the entire environment of the jail does not make them guilty and besides that, they become a big criminal. However, their evils should not be forgotten. Therefore, they must be sent to the juvenile recovery centre instead of a bar. There they must have re-education and re-socialization. For example, a child case magazine showed their report that about 75 percent teenager offenders came back, their normal life after their recovery sessions. It is said that bad behaviours are easier to change when a person is fledgling. On the other hand, those people say that the teen offender must be punished like a man; they believe this because many countries pay no full attention to youth crimes, for this, they become more dangerous than any other criminals do. For instance, research of the Information Computer Technology crime department indicated that now a day, many teenagers involved in cybercrime, child abuse, women misdeeds and many others anti-social activities than the last few years. However, our minor law does not allow putting the pubescent behind the bar, yet the junior lawbreakers do not feel guilty for their misdeeds. As a result, transgression increased at a high rate. For this, if they get harsher penalties like older, then they realized their faults and afraid to break the laws. Besides, these treatments will make our civil life safe and peaceful. Much research said that the modified law would change the situation and decreased the re-offence cases. To recapitulate, we should hate transgression, not criminals. Time and adult persons negatively influence young generation. So that they need proper attention to give up their misdemeanours, not to harsher trial. This will curb our crimes.