Young people want to have a life full of freedom and do not want to take advice of the elder people.

Adulthood is considered to be the most enthusiastic era of life. It is being said and observed that young mature mind prefer to work in their own pace without interference of outsiders. They prioritize their independence over anything. In this essay, I agree to the statement and to justify the view relevant and reasonable examples with be provided. Firstly, as a matter of fact, freedom to fly like a bird in the limitless sky is everyone’s desire, so do the adults. With the fresh minds, comes a great deal of ideas. To take an example of a toddler, a simple duck bath toy would fascinate them to explore. They would inspect toy with every aspect regardless of several councelling sessions, similarly one can expect a series of tantrums if you question their freedom to buy a certain toy car. Moreover, one of the human right is freedom for everyone, has been practiced religiously in most of the foreign countries. Secondly, a functionally developed brain always desire to explore and implement new ideas to make things work more effectively. It has been evidently seen all around the world that a young adult mind prefer to learn with experiments rather than experiences. According to the human instinct, interference of any face is hard to inculcate whether it is from someone you admire or stranger. They could take inspiration but implement their mind out. In contradiction, impact of limitless freedom could be hazardous when it comes to certain decision, where an expert advice is truly the need of hour. To simplify, while learning driving elders presence and advice is inevitably essential. To conclude, use of rights should be practiced intelligently, independence comes with a great sense of responsibility. Sometimes learning through interference is all one could ask for to make things work exceptionally.