some people believe that student should stay at hostel for better education.

it is itrefutably true that people have conflicting perceptions when it comes to the role of hostel in learners education. thus it is generally acknowledge by some masses that think students should live in hostel while otheres vote against it. This essay will intend to delve into both viewpoints before embarking on my veiw points. To commence with, there are several arguments why some individuals beleive that learners must reside in hostel. To make it more clear, they will learn worldliness very well. Apart from this, they will pick up how to stay independently. Aside from it, the students will gain the knowledge about time management qnd they will become a punctual a person. Also they will become a good adviser gor other masses because they will have suffered from those situations. And the thing which is important that the learners will set off their mind about their responsibilities. So as result they would be a more responsible. However, the some people think that hostels do not good places for learners to edification. The most salient one is that the students to be separate from their parents. To put it more easier, reside in hostel without their family and they have to need to adjust according to hostel's rules and the learners face difficulties to cope up with environment of that place l. Due to live without family they feel strange and they entered into the depression stage and even they feel anxiety. As a result hence feel dirtyFrom what has been discussed it can be concluded that both viewpoints have their own justification. However i think that reside in hostel is more beneficial for learners.