the government should spend more money on environmental improving programs

Whether the government should spend more money on environmental improving programs or artistic supporting programs seems to be controversial. A number of people believe that the government should pay more attention on supporting artistic actions; however, I tend to believe that it is more reasonable for governors to spend more budget on environmental programs. I feel this way for two reasons which I would explode in what follows. To begin with, in my opinion, improving the public transportation is one of the most efficient actions that the government should spend a big part of their budget on it. When the government spend more money on progressing the public transportation, people will be motivated and encouraged to make use of their personal cars less rather than the past. Due to less making use of personal vehicles, traffic, air pollution, and even noise pollution will be decreased. As a result, the community will be healthier and more active. Also, by an advanced public transportation system, the government will be able to earn more money, and they can investigate their income in other sections such as cultural parts, educational parts, and economic parts. Another subtle point is that the government should informs some works on reducing the number of factories and industrial buildings that are harmful for the nature and exist surround of the cities. Produced pollutions by these factories can destroy animals’ habitats and plants. Animals have to leave their niches. As a result, the whole ecosystem will be destroyed, but by spending money on environmental improving programs the government can transfer some harmful factories to other areas that are really far away from rural and urban areas. These activities can help to increase more animals breeding and more green areas in the society. According to the reasons have been discussed in the preceding paragraphs. It can be claimed that it is more logical for the government to spend more money on environmental improving programs because by this activity they will build a more dynamic and healthier society.