Young people use free time to videogames

What do we like to do in our free time? Watching movies or playing games? All of these are in front of the computer, so I completely agree that young people use their free time in relation to video games. Firstly, it can become a powerful tool to develop important skills. For example, they improve planning, create strategies, work in teams and make quick decisions. In addition, they teach great life lessons that develop empathy and respect. Secondly, gaming damages the physical development of young people. That is why they should take advantage of the time they spend sitting in front of the computer to do physical activities such as exercise or sports. On the other hand, it is important to take on challenges such as improving your physical, psychological, social, personal and professional skills. And if you are really skilled in that area, you could gain more experience, creativity and innovation in the field In conclusion, playing video games can be beneficial if you keep a balance, without neglecting other personal areas, so you have to make good decisions.