The adventages and disadventages of working in the city and working in the country

The advantages and disadvantages of working in the city and working in the country. Many people prefer getting job in the town is better than working in the village. But others think working in the village is more peaceful getting job in the city. In this essa, I will consider each off these opinions and give my view. May be, you have not got any personal house in the near of your workplace. You live in the rent, else your landlord is very stingy and rent payment is too expensive. Oh, I think it is very bad. Some more, your earnings is not enough and you do not be satisfied. Ohhhh. . . . it is very very very bad! ! ! These ideas are working in the city's bad points. Working in the country, you may say: , , oh, it's very bad. There are not any comforts". But, I think it's very quiet. For example you can work in nature, clean weather. It is good for your health. Else, your moneys are safe place, because, there are not any thieves. Straight, there are thieves, but very little. And your house is not far from your workplace, because, the villages are not big, they are quite small. In the Wourld all things have got good and as such bad points. So, working in the city has got good points. For example: towns have comfortable conditions. I think working in the developing place is better than working in the village. Working in the country have bad points too. Imagine, you must buy new clothes, there is not any market in the your village. You must spend a lot of money and go to the city. Or you must buy some bread and there is not any bakery. You must cook a bread only you and with your hands. And you have not got much time, it is very bad