Young people today face more pressures than in previous generations. Decide how strongly you agree or disagree

Nowadays young ones have more pressures in their life than the past decades. I totally support the former statement and reasons for my agreement is been portrayed in the ensuing paragraph followed by my opinion. Individual faces lot and lot of work load in their life and reasons for this is been explained further. First and foremost, people have work stress in their life to achieve target of the company. In continuation, humans have to work in their weekends to complete the target, due to which they get pressure in work and they might fell ill. To cite an illustration, a people working over-night will get a limited salary and have to take a stress which will affect this body. Furthermore, a human being is taking pressure because, he wants to live a better lifestyle. So that, their children will not have to face same problem as of him. To be more accurate, human-kinds want to provide a good education to their children. Additionally, they also want their parents to be treated well in private hospitals. To exemplify, my father is working a lot for me so that I can get a better education from well reputed university. However, in previous years humans do not used to take pressure on their mind and the reason is been mentioned below. Sole-mate used to live freely without any work load. As company do not used to pressurized the person for completion of work. For instance, my great grandfather was a teacher in college and he was not having pressure to complete the course because there wasn't any accessor to focus on him. In conclusion, I opine, today's the world is living in under pressure, as everyone need their satisfactory jobs and lifestyles. Despite, in past the people use to live freely without any kind stress.