History of human's political

-In the part of politicals. In my perspective, we must understand the uppermost concepts of human fundamentals. That is humans are the one species of social animal. We can observe considerable species of social animals must have a leader for controlling their survival ways. For insects, they have the queen for nest building and reproduction. For mammals, they have a leader in a herd for looking for food and evacuation. For humans in ancient times, we chose the leader for hunting the animals and protecting the vulnerable population like the child and women. In this time, humans can improve themselves by using the many knowledge. That's why human is the most successful social animal in the world. Humans defined many duties and social contexts for a social organization like the other animals. Thus, what happened next was politics. We can separate the political idea like your video. So all of the thoughts and imaginations were connected by human needs and social conditions at that time. We can observe from the time of the Middle Age to the Early Modern Ages. Politics can change all the time. For example, Feudalism was used by Almost kingdoms and empires until the end of the Crusade. When the majority of the population in society begins to disagree and neutralize with that system and idea. It is going to be time to change the regime. In this case, they use Monarchy and absolute monarchy to rule over their kingdoms and empires. At this time, almost all human's imaginations and ideas are about Humanism that including equality, impartiality, and the right to be a human being. We can observe almost all humans from developed countries like U. S. A and E. U. focus and pay attention to human rights and human beings. By the way, We live in a world that uses capitalism. It is the core of driving the global economy. We all know that democracy and capitalism have been synonymous with each other since ancient times. Democracy can support human rights and fundamental human needs. We can conclude it give us freedom as a human being, not financial freedom. That is the reason why humans still have the original problems of corruption and inequality that occur in every era. It still believes in capitalism for driving the social but we must have a group of people for reducing social inequality. I called them the central government. They must be authorities who can remedy many problems and coexist with everyone in different situations and contexts.