Many countries are experiencing a fragmentation in their sense of community, as interactions move online. What are the problems this causes, and are there any benefits? What is your view of the situation in Thailand?

A wide range of people are from a variety of background. Commenting always has a diversity. It is not occurring only in Thailand, but also happen among humans around the world. For example, by the year 2010, Thai citizens had been distinguishing into the side of loving King and Prime Minister who was “Mr. Abhisit Vejjajiva” or in Thai word called “Suea Lueang”, refers to Yellow shirts, and the side of calling for Prime Minister to dissolve parliament and holding elections earlier than the end of term elections scheduled in 2012 or in Thai word called “Suea Daeng”, refers to Red shirts. Currently, most of Thais are protesting, although protestors realise that it is dangerous, owing to Coronavirus or COVID-19 pandemic. The intention of this protest is to pressure “Gen. Prayut Chan-o-cha”, who is the twenty-ninth Prime Minister of Thailand, for resigning because of his country management flaws. Owing to his flaws, this is the main cause that engender this current protest. Inevitably, Thai people were separated into the side of loving Prime Minister or in Thai word called “Sa Lim”, in the past, it refers to the name of Thai dessert, and the side of unsatisfying Gen. Prayut. From my perspective, I take an issue with the Sa Lim side because I am able to visualise his arrangement flaws such as letting citizens pay an extravagant tax for his own finance, purchasing submarines without any necessity and importing the Coronavirus vaccine called “Sinovac”, which lack potential to prevent from being infected for his own benefit. Furthermore, he becomes Thai Prime Minister without pellucid election because of bribery. I reckon the distinguishing into each side is one of fragmentation among Thais. In order to bring back democracy and welfare to Thailand, I concur with going for calling out about a stolen democracy, which is stolen by governmental corruption, at the assembly point because if there are many gathering of people, it might be able to force Gen. Prayut for resigning from current position. Nevertheless, I am the one who parents do not allowed to go for calling out at the assembly point. And there is another way to preconize such as sharing about shortcoming of government, posting a current situation during protest via Instagram and retweeting the posts associate with senseless government. Surprisingly, the countermeasure of government has been announced as a law enforcement, which is fake news or posting any news that is able to be dreaded is forbidden. As far as I am concerned, it is a conceptualisation against human rights evidently because it is my Social Media. I am allowed to post anything, according to my scrutiny. This is a makeshift enforcement and easy to seizure. To my consideration, protest is an implication that Gen. Prayut lacks the ability for being Thai Prime Minister. Protestors and citizens in the side of driving him out would like Gen. Prayut to ponder himself again, not only rationalise because his action is not gratifying to us all. Lastly, I wish Thais are going to receive democracy urgently.