Nguyen Van Super was born in 1799 in Kim Luong Village in Thanh Tri district, Hanoi

Nguyen Van Super was born in 1799 in Kim Luong Village in Thanh Tri district, Hanoi. He is famous or the same word as Cao Ba Quat. "God, Holy Shout. " literature, history, geography, philosophy. But his love, wisdom, personality is evident in Sword Lake, through the idea of creating the architectural complex of Ngoc Son Temple. He wrote on a thousand pages of Chinese characters with all kinds of books: literature, history, geography, philosophy. But his love, wisdom, personality is evident in Sword Lake, through the idea of creating the architectural complex of Ngoc Son Temple. Ngoc Son Temple, the image of the opening, reception, and reconciliation of the Three Spears (Buddha, Lao, Nho) of the Vietnamese people. Ngoc Son Temple, the temple of idols of martial arts. Heroes Tran Hung Dao and Van Bone master of literature). Arriving at Ngoc Son Temple today, I am bathed in the bright light in the words of "Super God" in the peaceful space, quietly wearing incense smoke.