In Thailand, What are the current arguments for and against living in Bangkok, Regional Cities or the countryside, which would you prefer?

These day, there is plenty of controversy among people who prefer living in the capital city to make a better living and people who prefer countryside due to the low cost of living, the convenience of transportation, less pollution, as well as the low rate of crime. Firstly, the economy in Bangkok was incredibly prosperous than the countryside. Therefore, people from countryside decided working in Bangkok, which is the centre of prosperity. However, it is being stagnated all over the world which caused by many factors such as the number of infected people which have been increasing rapidly but some countries started reactivating again. This has caused an impact on the elevation of the crime rate. For example, some people want to be arrested because they do not possess any accommodation. Furthermore, many entrepreneurs have to keep their business solvent by making redundant some employees. Yet, some of their employees are fortunate enough to work from home. However, the economic situation does not affect the workers in general. Nevertheless, the pandemic situation has generated rather unpleasant consequences on students, being forced to study online and some of them do not have computers or any devices for their online classes. Inevitably, their parents have to purchase new ones. Teachers, as well, have to unavoidably endure these consequences. Surprisingly, tuition fees have not been discounted because the Ministry of Education will not announce any enforcement of the law, they just ask for kind cooperation from schools around the country. Secondly another advantage of public transport such as BTS, MRT and Airport Link is an alternative option for people, preferring to travel in the city. Nowadays, people opt not to make their journey as regular as usual. Owing to, the spread of COVID-19 in public transport. If it is necessary to visit a place, people might use their personal transport to avoid being exposed to COVID-19. According to the Royal Thai Government Gazette requirement issued under section 9 of the emergency decree on Public Administration B. E. 2548 which claimed due to the current situation of the pandemic, Bangkok and its vicinity have a high risk of crisis in public health. The number of new patients and thousands of existing patients who have been admitted to hospital each day is increasing continuously. If this matter is not dealt with urgently, it may affect the health care system, for example, medical personnel, hospital beds, ventilators, and limited medical equipment for critically-ill or emergency patients. As a result of the pandemic in Thailand, it makes the traffic in Bangkok not as congested as before because most people have returned home to the countryside. Another favourable thing that people who work from home are really fond of is they are able to make their food orders through Grab, Line Man, Gojek and Food Panda. Because of their high-speed services and popularity among customers, this introduces more job opportunities to people who are out of work and able to ride a motorcycle to provide fast food delivery for these companies. Judging from the instances above, as I was born and raised in the city, I would prefer living there during the working years of mine. In Thailand, Bangkok is the centre of prosperity, yet I still like the chaos here. Nonetheless, after my retirement, I would prefer residing in the countryside, because I consider that it is time to relax for the rest of my life. The aforementioned living styles are my actual plan to do when I start working. To my consideration, chaos and problems in the city are common, which simply can be found among people across Thailand, who are heading to make a living or seek a fortune.